Magyar English
MW
of solar project
MW of installed
renewable energy
tons of CO2
reduced annualy
Complete support! From A to Z!

News

2019. August 16, Friday
2019. August 13, Tuesday
2019. August 07, Wednesday
2019. July 11, Thursday
2019. June 20, Thursday
2019. June 19, Wednesday
2019. June 07, Friday
2019. May 21, Tuesday
2019. April 30, Tuesday
Technical day about solar systems for construction engineers
2019. March 12, Tuesday

József Sarusi-Kiss, Head of Alternconsult Kft. held a pragmatic and valuable presentation about Kioto Solar, Huawei inverters and Daikin heat pumps, as well as Uponor floor heating systems and their implementation in building engineering.

Lurdy Conference Hall, Budapest
March 6, 2019

Technology Partners

Altherm
Jomapeks
Swedsteel
Hogslat
RCY
Wiefferink